Filter
  • Recent
Show more
Dota 2 is considered to be a popular free-to-play (F2P) MOBA (Multiplayer Online Battle Arena) video game developed and published by Valve Corporation. Its main advantage is a large scope of tournaments and players to be played. Accordingly, a huge number of players can improve their in-game skills on a daily basis in order to become professionals and get into esports. Taking the above-mentioned into account we developed ESM.zone — a competitive gaming platform that allows anyone to practice and make money.
Dota 2 Tournaments have long ceased to be something unusual. With the help of ESM.zone not only professionals but also amateurs can play competitive games. ESM.zone runs daily Dota 2 tournaments with prize pools. You can earn real money by playing Dota 2.
DotA 2 Tournaments on ESM.zone are held in three formats: Solo Mid 1v1, 3v3 and classic Captains Mode (CM) 5x5. The prize pool of all tournaments varies: starting from $ 1 for daily Solo Mid 1v1 and ending with $ 3500 for tournaments played in professional competitions in Captains Mode (CM) 5x5 format.

Dota 2 (Дота 2) — популярная игра в жанре MOBA (Multiplayer Online Battle Arena), разработанная компанией Valve. Развитая киберспортивная сцена — главное её достоинство. Огромное количество игроков ежедневно улучшают свои внутриигровые навыки с целью стать профессионалами и попасть в большой киберспорт. Специально для таких людей существует ESM.zone — турнирная платформа, где любой желающий может попрактиковаться и заработать деньги.
Турниры по Dota 2 давно перестали быть чем-то необычным, однако с помощью ESM.zone играть соревновательные чемпионаты могут не только профессионалы, но также аматоры и любители. ESM.Zone организовывает ежедневные турниры по Dota 2 с призовым фондом. Вы можете зарабатывать реальные деньги, играя в Dota 2.
Турниры по Дота 2 на ESM.zone проходит в трех форматах: Solo Mid 1v1, 3v3 и классический Captains Mode (CM) 5х5. Призовой фонд всех турниров разнится: начиная с $1 для ежедневных Solo Mid 1v1 и заканчивая $3500 для полноценных команд и матчей в формате Captains Mode (CM) 5х5.
Фильтр
  • Активные
  • Предстоящие
  • Прошедшие
Показать еще