Answers to frequently asked questions

Video instruction №1: how to register on the tournament portal, filling in a profile, creating a team and inviting players to it.
Video instruction №2: how to take part in tournaments, display the result of matches and give a technical defeat.
Why do teams have rating and how to get it?
Team rating is a numerical representation of competitive strength based on a comparative assessment of their quality, standard or performance. The initial rating of all teams is 1000. Rating updates after every competitive match. The team that won a competitive match gains unique amount of points based on the difference between their own rating and the rating of their opponents, while the team that got defeated also loses unique amount of points. Team ratings are calculated by ESM.zone engine.
What to do if your opponents are not showing up?
Every team has extra 10 minutes after the scheduled game time to get ready. If extra time is spent by one of the teams, opposite team’s captain can request a technical defeat for his opponents. In order to request a technical defeat team captain has to make an ingame screenshot which approves that his team is ready to start the match, while opposite team is not. Screenshot and description must be uploaded to the match chat on ESM.zone.
How to contact a referee?
In any kind of arguable situation team has an option to pause the game and contact the referee. In order to contact the referee team captain has to upload the screenshot of the problem and detailed description to the match chat. Team can send a report to the match chat within 10 minutes after the game is finished. Referee’s nicknames are marked with purple colour in every match chat. Also you can see the referee list on the bottom of this page.
What to do if you are not getting invitations from the tournament bot?
The main reason why players are not getting invitations from the tournament bot is the Dota 2 ingame option "Block party invites from non-friends". In order to fix that problem go to the Options > Advanced options > Social and disable that option.
Referees
Kz.TeMa - chief referee
Mary
Hrumm

Ответы на часто задаваемые вопросы
Видео-инструкция №1: как зарегистрироваться на турнирном портале, заполнение профиля, создание команды и приглашение в неё игроков.
Видео-инструкция №2: как принимать участие в турнирах, выставлять результат матчей и подавать техническое поражение.
Для чего у команд рейтинг и как его получить?
Рейтинг ‒ это специальные очки, которые команды получают за успешное выступление на всех турнирах. Он начисляется за каждый сыгранный матч. Начальный рейтинг всех команд ‒ 1000. В зависимости от разницы рейтинга вашей команды и рейтинга соперников, начисляется N-е количество очков при победе и вычитается ‒ при поражении. Рейтинг считается по специальной формуле портала ESM.zone. Рейтинг команды пересчитывается после завершения турнира.
Что делать если противник не явился?
В случае, если ваш противник не явился на игру через 10 минут после заявленного в расписание времени стадии, то команда имеет право выставить техническое поражение (ТП). Для выставления ТП, капитан должен предоставить скриншот из созданной игры, где видно, что отсутствует команда противников. Также, оппонент может отказаться от матча, для подтверждение этого факта нужно предоставить скриншот переписки.
Как связаться с судьёй или отправить жалобу на команду?
В случае, если во время матча возникла спорная ситуация, то команда имеет право поставить паузу для того, чтобы сообщить судье о нарушение в турнирной игре. Для этого, команда должна в чате матча на турнирном портале предоставить скриншот проблемы и описать её подробно. Также, жалобу можно отправить и после игры, но в течение 10 минут. В чате на турнирном портале судьи отмечены фиолетовым цветом.
Не приходят приглашения от бота, что делать?
Приглашения от бота не приходят в связи с тем, что в настройках игры Dota 2 включена галочка "Приглашения в группы только от друзей". Для участия в турнирах нужно отключить галочку: Настройки > Сообщество (Settings > Socials).
Официальные стримеры
Collapse
Korkoka
Wanderbraun
Chester1up
Судьи
Kz.TeMa - Главный судья
Mary
Hrumm
Связаться с судьями и стримерами можно на турнирном портале, а также на Discord-канале